What happens to my galleries when I cancel my SmartGalleries plan?

Once your SmartGalleries plan is canceled, your galleries will go offline, so neither you nor your clients will be able to access them. We'll keep them saved for 6 months, and you can bring them back at any time during that period by resubscribing.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us