What happens to my slideshows when I cancel my SmartSlides plan?

Once your SmartSlides plan is canceled, your SmartSlides plan is canceled, your account goes back to the free trial version. Only 3 of your slideshows will stay online, and those will show a "trial" watermark. The rest will go offline.

Note: Your slideshows will not be deleted until 6 months after your plan is canceled. During this time, they will simply become inactive. Resubscribing to SmartSlides within a year will reactivate all of your slideshows.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us