In some cases, customers subscribed to one plan may want to transition to another. For example, maybe you're subscribed to a plan that only includes SmartAlbums and you'd like to subscribe to our All Apps Bundle instead, which includes all three of our services under a single plan. If you are considering transitioning to another plan, here are some things that you should know:

  • Depending on the plan that you are subscribed to, your existing plan may be automatically cancelled as you subscribe to a new plan. This is done to prevent you from subscribing to the same product more than once. 
  • If you are transitioning from one plan to another, any unused credit from your original plan will automatically be credited onto your newly purchased plan. 
  • Credit that is applied to your account is non-refundable. This credit will automatically be used to pay for your newly purchased plan. If you are wanting to cancel an annual subscription before the 12-month contract for the annual plan has been completed, the account credit can also be used to help pay for the early cancellation fee that is required to end an annual plan before its contract is completed. 

Did this answer your question?